MPS 3.2 appearence customization fails

Hi all,

I used to customize my MPS3.1 installation appearance&behavior through File->Settings.

However now (running3.2), when I in example remove an entry from the main menu (lets say, Run option), after restarting mps the "Run" option is there again in the main menu bar.

Is this a known issue? I was expecting that just by applying my changes these would be stored in a file in options folder and persistent across the different mps executions.

Am I doing something wrong here?

Best regards,
João Silveira
2 comments
For me changes in this area are persisted.
0
Hi João,

this is not a known problem and I so far failed to reproduce it.
Please submit the issue to YouTrack with detailed steps to reproduce.

Vaclav
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.